Our Lady of Good Counsel School 
42 Austin Place
Staten Island, New York 10304

Accredited by AdvancED


PH:  (718) 447-7260

FX:  (718) 447-8639

CONTACT US


Pastor:
Fr. Ambrose Madu,  Pastor

Principal:
Mrs. Tara Hynes
olgcprincipal@goodcounselsch.org

Administrative Assistant:
Mrs. Tracey Cocozello
secretary@goodcounselsch.org


TEACHERS

Pre K:  Mrs. Anne Dolan
PreK@goodcounselsch.org

Kindergarten:  Mrs. Mary Ellen Khanna
Kinder@goodcounselsch.org

Grade 1
Mrs. Erin Reems
Grade1@goodcounselsch.org

Grade 2
Mrs. Amanda Traverso
Grade2@goodcounselsch.org

Grade 3
Mrs. Michelle Paradiso
Grade3@goodcounselsch.org

Grade 4
Mrs. Frances Roperti
Grade4@goodcounselsch.org

Grade 5
Mrs. Tamara Iacono
Grade5@goodcounselsch.org

Grade 6
Mrs. Louisa Ferris
Grade6@goodcounselsch.org

Grade 7
Mrs. Cherisse Wilk
Grade7@goodcounselsch.org

Grade 8
Mrs. Brenda Wheeler
Grade8@goodcounselsch.org





Art PreK - 3
Mrs. Deborah Garland
Art2@goodcounselsch.org

Art 4-8
Mrs. Lauren Brennan
Art1@goodcounselsch.org

Italian
Erika Scibetta
Italian@goodcounselsch.org

Math Grades 6, 7 , 8
Louisa Ferris
Grade6@goodcounselsch.org

Music PK - 3
Regina Innocente
Music1@goodcounselsch.org

Music 4-8
Suzanne Odessa
Music2@goodcounselsch.org

Physical Education
Mr. Joseph Territo
Gym@goodcounselsch.org

Reading Grades 6, 7,  8
Mrs. Cherisse Wilk
Grade7@goodcounselsch.org


Science Grades 4, 5, 6, 7, 8
Mrs. Stephanie Mesbah
Science@goodcounselsch.org

 
HOME SCHOOL ASSOCIATION
HOMESCHOOL@goodcounselsch.org

GIFT CARD PROGRAM
GIFTCARDS@goodcounselsch.org

SUPERMARKET CARD PROGRAM
SUPERMKT@goodcounselsch.org

PARISH
ologc@verizon.net

WEB DESIGNER
margaretlindsey@mac.com